I have reset my iPhone and wish to reactivate the full version

In case you have already purchased the full version for an unlimited number of cameras, it is stored at the AppStore.

After deleting and reinstalling the NetcamViewer Mobile software or after an iPhone reset, this setting shall not have been saved on your device.

In that case you can add the third camera after entering the first two and again opt to purchase the full version. The AppStore shall now report that you have already made this purchase and the full version shall be released free of charge.

on Thursday January 26 by Super User
Was this helpful?